CLAREMONT COUNTRY CLUB
PO Box 881
53 Country Club Road (off Maple Ave.)
CLAREMONT, NH  03743. 603-542-9550


Claremont, New Hampshire
EVENTS
 

Claremont Country Club 2020 Golf Event Schedule-
Please note changes from last year, new tournaments and date changes
Subject to change due to weather
Updates to the original schedule are posted in RED, check in often.  

Leagues- 
Leagues Are BACK!!!
Non-Members are welcome in our leagues.

The MEN'S LEAGUE is held every Tuesday at 5pm, shotgun start. All Players welcome.  Sign up for teams, but if you do not have a team, sign up and we will get you on a team! At present , there will be a maximum of 36 players, 9-four man teams.  The sign up sheet is on the board on the porch of the clubhouse.  First come, first served.  Cost to join is $25.

The SENIOR MEN'S LEAGUE is held every Thursday at 9 am, shotgun start.  Maximum of 36 players - 9 four man teams.  The sign up sheet is on the board on the porch of the clubhouse.

The LADIES LEAGUE is held every Thursday at 5:15 pm, shotgun start.  Maximum of 36 players - 9 four woman teams.  The sign up sheet is on the board on the porch of the clubhouse. 

Members, please note that unless you are playing in a league, tee times will not be available on Tuesdays from 5pm - 7pm ( last tee time at 3pm in order for you to finish your 9 hole round) and Thursdays from 9am - 11am and Thursdays from 5pm - 6pm.

Tournaments

Tournament sign-up sheets will be in the clubhouse two to three weeks in advance! 

July 

Monday, July 13, 5:30 PM - Hot Dog and Beer Scramble
Saturday, July 18, 12:00 PM - Mixed Member / Member and Pot Luck

August
Sunday, August 2, 2:00 PM - Fun Day with Dody's Kids
Monday, August 3, 5:30 PM - Hot Dog and Beer Scramble
Saturday, August 8, 8:00 AM - Clubhouse Championship Semi-Finals
Sunday, August 9, 8:00 AM - Clubhouse Championship Finals
Sunday, August 16, 1:00 PM - Dody's Tournament
Saturday, August 22, 1:00 PM - Turtle Shack
Saturday, August 29, 6:00 PM - Men's Member/Member Socia
l

September
Saturday, September 5, 8:00 AM - Men's Member/Member 
(27 holes)
Sunday, September 6, 8:00 AM - Men's Member/Member (18 holes)
Monday, September 7, TBD - Mens' Member/Member (rain date)

  Additional Tournaments will be scheduled for September.


Keep Checking for SHS Golf Team Match Dates

October




Website Builder